Antalya,New Flats for Sale Kepez Antalya

Apartments
2 + 1 100 (M2) 51'000
Contact us for more information

loading...

On 2300 m2, new residential  ‘Sahra 1’  is building in Kepez Antalya, 8 km from Antalya International Airport and,  8 km from Antalya city center and 15 km from Lara Beach, the complex compose of three blocks of 66 apartments under construction by the best Turkish quality  construction materials.

The complex is located amid good social services such as markets, cafes, restaurants, parks, schools, government centers, banks, medical centers,and  all transport services, the compound is located 300 meters from the surgeon  government  hospital in Kepez Antalya.

The complex includes in the ground floors shops dedicated for investment for those wishing to commercial invest in this residential Project, the complex established over large areas also includes trails to run, gardens, children's play, several terraces and gardens between the blocks as well as parking for the owners and Security surveillance system.

The project is under construction, different ways to pay in cash or comfortable installments until five years.

Leave a message

أنطاليا,شقق جديدة للبيع في كيبيز أنطاليا بالتقسيط

الشقق
2 + 1 98 (م2) 52'000
راسلنا لمزيد من المعلومات

loading...

شقق للبيع  في مدينة السياحة التركية أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في تركيا ضمن مجمع حديث وفاخر على بعد 8 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي و 8 كم عن مركز مدينة أنطاليا و 15 كم عن شاطئ لارا أنطاليا، يتكون المجمع من 3 أبنية تضم 66 شقة للبيع في أنطاليا تحت الانشاء بمواد البناء التركية.

يتم بناء مشروع صحرى 1 على مساحة ارض تبلغ 2300 م2 السكني الجديد في كيبيز أنطاليا.

يقع مجمع شقق للبيع في أنطاليا وسط مجموعة خدمات اجتماعية جيدة كالاسواق والمقاهي والمطاعم والمنتزهات والمدارس والمراكز الحكومية والبنوك والمراكز الطبية وكافة خدمات النقل الجماعية، يقع المجمع على بعد 300 متر عن المشفى الجراح الحكومي في كيبيز أنطاليا.

يضم المجمع في الطوابق الارضية محلات تجارية مخصصة للاستثمار للراغبين بالاستثمار التجاري ضمن هذا المشروع السكني كما ويضم المجمع المنشأ على مساحات واسعة مسارات للجري وحدائق لالعاب الاطفال وجلسات للوناسة واللقاءات العائلية بالاضافة للمواقف المخصصة لمالكي الشقق في هذا المجمع كما ويضم حراسة على مدار الساعة.

يضم المجمع شقق للبيع في أنطاليا من نوع واحد:

- شقق للبيع في أنطاليا غرفتين نوم وصالة مساحة98 م2 والكاملة 105.

ملاحظة: تختلف أسعار بيع الشقق في أنطاليا ضمن كل مجمع حسب الأدوار والأتجاهات بنسب صغيرة.