Antalya, Goksu Sultan Kypez Antalya Project

Apartments
2 + 1 100 (M2) 66'000
3 + 1 130 (M2) 84'000
Contact us for more information

loading...

A new apartments residential in Kepez Antalya Turkey

Buy your apartment and take advantage of prices rising in this beautiful region, Kepez Antalya the residential area, Kepez Antalay is now witnessing rapid development in construction and a large rise in prices, because of the huge projects that are held there in addition to the large demand for this region, Based on the expected future for this region it, Goksu Sultan housing project is building on vast land area of 6,000 square meters and includes five buildings each building consisting of six floors.

The project is located in the heart of the city of Antalya, 3 km far from the center, 6 km from Antalya International Airport, 6 km from the sea and 2 km from Dudan tourist Falls most important falls in Antalya, in the center of excellent residential area with good infrastructure in terms of social services like markets, restaurants, cafes, schools, banks, government agencies, medical centers, and all public transport networks.

The complex built by Turkish and international building materials of high quality matching international standards, high-quality system scans land and resist earthquake, sound and heat isolators between floors, double solid bishop to prevent water leakage, the entrances and stairways of the turkish first elites marble, electronic lifts operate in cases of power outage, backup power generators, Security cameras system and security guarding 24-hour, live video communication system with a reception and security department, wireless infrastructure of the Internet, and lighting sensory systems for common facilities in the complex.

Special geometric system for gardens in the complex, a large swimming pool includes small swimming pool intended for children, children's playgrounds and basketball courts, closed fitness gym, Sauna rooms, meetings family kamellia are spreaded in  gardens in the compound, parking for owners in the complex.

The apartments have been designed in the best decorations and the best types of Turkish global paint with false ceilings with LED hidden lightings, external doors of solid metal with multi-lock system, interior wood doors of US brands, all apartments have solar power systems, extensions of natural gas, and air-conditioning, fully equipped kitchens in terms of white tools of excellent Turkish brands and wooden cabinets, and kitchen countertops made of Turkish first class granite and marble, Bathrooms provided by a set of furniture and decorative ceramics, and All apartments also include a French balcony are walled with double- glass with aluminum tires.

The project is under construction

The date of delivery beginning of 2017.

Payment Methods Cash and comfortable installments until five years.

Leave a message

أنطاليا,شقق جوكسو للبيع في كيبز أنطاليا

الشقق
2 + 1 68 (م2) 64'000
3 + 1 115 (م2) 98'000
2 + 1 97 (م2) 80'000
راسلنا لمزيد من المعلومات

loading...

أحدث الشقق في مدينة أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تملك شقتك وإستغل فرصه ارتفاع الأسعار في هذه المنطقه السكنيه الحديثه.

كيبز أنطاليا المنطقة السكنية التي باتت تشهد تطورا سريعا في العمران وإرتفاعا كبيراً في الأسعار نظرا للمشاريع الضخمة التي تقام في كيبيز أنطاليا بالإضافة لكثرة الطلب عليها، بناءاً على المستقبل المنتظر لكيبيز شقق أنطاليا يتم المباشرة ببناء مجمع جوكسو السلطان السكني على مساحة أرض واسعة تبلغ 6000 متر مربع وتضم خمسة أبنية كل بناء مؤلف من ست طوابق.

يقع المشروع في قلب مدينة أنطاليا يبعد 3 كم عن مركز مدينة انطاليا و 6 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي و6 كم عن البحر و2 كم عن شلالات دودان السياحية الأهم في أنطاليا ويتوسط منطقة سكنية ببنية تحتية ممتازة حيث الخدمات الأجتماعية المكثفة من أسواق ومطاعم ومقاهي، ومدارس وبنوك وهيئات حكومية ومراكز طبية وجميع شبكات النقل العامة.

تم بناء المجمع وشقق للبيع في أنطاليا بمواد بناء تركية وعالمية عالية الجودة مطابقة لمعايير البناء الدولية بتصاميم عصرية حديثة بهيكل مقاوم للزلازل، عوازل للصوت والحرارة بين الطوابق، نظام للأسقف المزدوجة الصلبة لمنع تسرب المياه، المداخل والسلالم من الرخام التركي ذو النخب الأول، مصاعد الكترونية تعمل في حالات إنقطاع الكهرباء، مولدات طاقة إحتياطية، نظام كميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة وحراسة وأمن على مدار 24 ساعة، نظام إتصال فيديو مباشر مع قسم الأمن والإستقبال، بنية تحتية لاسلكية للإنترنت إنظمة إضاءة إستشعارية للمرافق المشتركة في المجمع.

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا نظام هندسي خاص للحدائق في المجمع، حوض سباحة كبير يضم حوض سباحة صغير مخصص للأطفال، ملاعب للأطفال وملاعب كرة السلة، صالة رياضية مغلقة للياقة البدنية، غرف الساونا، جلسات الوناسة العائلية المنتشرة في حدائق المجمع بالإضافة لمواقف السيارات المغلقة الخاصة بالمالكين في المجمع.

أما الشقق فتم تصميمها بأفضل الديكورات وأجود أنواع الطلاء التركية العالمية المقاومة للخدش مع أسقف معلقة بديكورات جصية مع إضاءات ليد مخفية، أبواب خارجية معدنية صلبة مع نظام القفل المتعدد، أبواب داخلية خشبية من ماركات أمريكية، جميع شقق للبيع في أنطاليا مزودة بأنظمة الطاقة الشمسية وتمديدات الغاز الطبيعي والتكييف الهوائي الكامل ونظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي، مطابخ مجهزة بالكامل من حيث الأدوات البيضاء من ماركات تركية ممتازة وخزائن خشبية بجماليات معمارية وكونترتوب المطبخ من الغرانيت والرخام الترخي صنف أول، كما تم تزويد الحمامات بمجموعة من الأثاث الزخرفي والزينة من السيراميك المميز، كما وتضم جميع الشقق شرف فرنسية بنظام أبواب ونوافذ مزدوجة مع إطارات زجاجية شفافة.

يوجد هناك نوعين من شقق البيع في أنطاليا ضمن هذا المجمع:

- شقق للبيع في أنطاليا غرفتين وصالة بمساحات تتراوح بين 68 م2 وحتى 100 م2.

- شقق للبيع في أنطاليا ثلاث غرف نوم وصالة بمساحات تتراوح بين 115 م2 وحتى 120 م2.

المشروع قيد الانشاء تاريخ التسليم بداية 2017.

طرق الدفع نقدا وبالتقسيط المريح حتى الخمس سنوات.

ملاحظة: تختلف أسعار بيع الشقق في أنطاليا ضمن كل مجمع حسب الأدوار والأتجاهات بنسب صغيرة.